Kwoon Chung Bus Holdings Ltd. www.kcbh.com.hk
Shenzhen Airport Kwoon Chung Trans-Island Shuttle Bus Ltd. www.jsf333.com
Hong Kong Observatory www.hko.gov.hk
Greater Pearl River Delta Weather Website www.prdweather.net
Hong Kong                                                 China
Hong Kong Tourism Board   
www.discoverhongkong.com
Shenzhen Muricipal Bureau of Culture Sport and Tourism       
www.szwtl.gov.cn
Hong Kong International Airport                  
www.hongkongairport.com
Shenzhen International Airport        
www.szairport.com
 

 

Grand Century Place                                               www.grandcenturyplace.com.hk
Harbour City www.harbourcity.com.hk
New Town Plaza                                                  www.newtownplaza.com.hk
Nina Tower www.ninatower.com.hk
Olympian City www.olympiancity.com.hk
Time Square www.timessquare.com.hk

 


Hong Kong Disneyland www.hongkongdisneyland.com
Noah's Ark www.noahsark.com.hk
Ngong Ping 360 www.np360.com.hk
Hong Kong Ocean Park www.oceanpark.com.hk
Sky 100 www.sky100.com.hk

 

China Unicom www.chinaunicom.com
C Trip www.ctrip.com
JL Tour www.jl-tour.com
Qu Happy www.quhappy.com
 
China  
AIr China www.airchina.com
China Eastern www.ceair.com
Cheng Du Airlines www.chengduair.cc
China Southern www.csair.com
Hainan Airlines www.hnair.com
Juneyao Airlines www.juneyaoair.com
Shandong Airlines www.shandongair.com
Shanghai Airlines www.shanghai-air.com
Shenzhen Airlines www.shenzhenair.com
Hong Kong  
Cahay Pacific                                                                 www.cathaypacific.com
China Airlines www.china-airlines.com
Dragon Air www.dragonair.com
Eva Air www.evaair.com
Hong Kong Airlines www.hongkongairlines.com
Mandarin Airlines www.mandarin-airlines.com

 

 

Copyright2017 Trans-Island Limousine Service Limited All Rights Reserved
Disclaimer |Privacy Policy | Careers |Advertising